top of page

The Style Council - Walking The Night

Source - Soundboard from World Kinen Hall, Kobe, Tokyo 2/4/87

Format - 12" Double

Label - Generic

Released - 1987

Side One

A1 The Lodgers

A2 Shout To The Top

A3 (When You) Call Me

A4 It Didn't Matter

A5 Walking The Night

Side Two

B1 Angel

B2 Homebreakers

B3 The Cost Of Loving

B4 With Everything To Lose

B5 A Woman's Song

Side Three

C1 The Whole Point II

C2 Down In The Seine

C3 Money-Go-Round

C4 You're The Best Thing

Side Four

D1 My Ever Changing Moods

D2 Fairy Tales

D3 Heavens Above

D4 Internationalists



bottom of page