top of page

The Jam - Wembley 78

Source - FM Radio

Format 10" Double CC

Label - Piggy (test cut shown)

Recorded at The Great British Music Festival Wembley Arena

Side one

01 Mr Clean

02 All Mod Cons

03 To Be Someone

04 Billy Hunt

05 Away From The Numbers

06 I Need You

07 The Modern World

08 Down In The Tube Station At Midnight

09 Here Comes The Weekend

10 A Bomb In Wardour Street

11 David Watts



bottom of page