top of page

The Jam - Royal Court

Source - Audience recording Royal Court Liverpool 25.9.82

Format - Double 12"

Label Generic

Side One

A1 Ghosts

A2 In The Crowd

A3 Town Called Malice

A4 Modern Love

A5 Away From The Numbers

A6 So Sad About Us

A7 Move On Up

Side Two

B1 Surprise

B2 Fever

B3 Thick As Thieves

B4 It`s Too Bad

B5 Don`t Mention It

B6 Start

B7 Smithers Jones

Side Three

C1 Precious

C2 Pretty Green

C3 Instrumental

C4 When Your Young

C5 Down At The Tube Station

C6 David Watts

Side Four

D1 Mr Clean

D2 Surprise

D3 To Be Someone

D4 The Gift

D5 Boy About Town

D6 Funeral Pyre



bottom of page