top of page

The Jam - Rockplast

Source - DVD Rip Westfalenhalle Dortmund

Format - 12" Double CC

Label - Generic (A Boo Bear Production)

Side One

A1 Dream Time

A2 Thick As Thieves

A3 Boy About Town

A4 Going Underground

A5 Pretty Green

A6 Man In The Corner Shop

Side Two

B1 Set The House Ablaze

B2 Private Hell

B3 Liza Radley

B4 Dreams Of Children

B5 Modern World

Side Three A1 Little Boy Soldiers

A2 But I’m Different Now

A3 Start

A4 Scrape Away

A5 Strange Town

A6 When You’re Young

Side Four

B1 In The City

B2 To Be Someone

B3 David Watts

B4 The Eton Rifles

B5 Down In A Tube Station At Midnight

The Jam live at Westfalenhalle Dortmund Germany 1980 the European sound effect tour .

A double live album done in two parts . There was only 5 of each part cut on transparent vinyl and recorded off the sound boa



bottom of page