top of page

The Jam - Non Stop Dancing

Source - Studio Demos

Format - 12" White, Green & Black

Label - Mums The Word

Released - Unknown

Side One

A1 A Hundred Ways

A2 Forever And Always

A3 I Will Be There

A4 Walking The Dog

A5 Non-Stop Dancing

A6 Left Right And Centre

A7 Again

A8 When I Needed You

A9 Please Don't Treat Me Bad

Side Two

B1 Takin' My Love

B2 Soul Dance

B3 Back In My Arms Again

B4 I Got By In Time

B5 Wonderful World

B6 Rain

B7 My Girl

B8 But I'm Different Now #1

B9 But I'm Different Now #2

B10 Isolation

Limited to 25 copies. Has a yellow sleeve, whereas the standard black vinyl version comes in a black and white sleeve. Features mainly pre-Polydor demos which were widely duplicated over a number of vinyl bootlegs in the early 00s..



bottom of page