top of page

The Jam - Mama We're All Different Now

Source - Various Studio Demos

Format - 12" Red & Green

Label - Energia Records

Releases - Unknown

Side One

A1 Left, Right And Centre

A2 So Sad About Us

A3 It's Too Bad

A4 David Watts

A5 See-Saw

A6 Liza Radley

A7 And Your Bird Can Sing

A8 But I'm Different Now

Side Two

B1 England (I Miss You Now)

B2 Dream Time

B3 Dead End Street

B4 No One In The World

B5 Rain

B6 Get Yourself Together

B7 We've Only Started

B8 Walking In Heaven's Sunshine



bottom of page