top of page

The Jam - Live In Finland

Source - Audience recording Turku Rock Festival 9/8/80

Format - 12"

Label - Bulldog Records

Side One

A1 Thick As Thieves

A2 Saturday's Kids

A3 Going Underground

A4 Pretty Green

A5 Mr Clean

A6 Start

A7 Private Hell

A8 Dreams Of Children

A9 But I'm Different Now

Side Two

B1 Smithers-Jones

B2 Little Boy Soldiers

B3 Eton Rifles

B4 Down In The Tubestation

B5 When You're Young

B6 Strange Town

B7 All Mod Cons

B8 David Watts

Limited edition of 500 copies.



bottom of page