top of page

The Jam - Covers

Source - Studio demos of various covers

Format - 10" CC on Black

Label Piggy

Side One

01 Sweet Soul Music

02 Rain

03 Stand By Me

04 In My Minds Eye

05 Waterloo Sunset

Side Two

06 Get Yourself Together

07 I Feel Good

08 Dead End Street

09 Fools Mixed Up

10 And Your Bird Can Sing

12 Give Me Just A Little More Time



bottom of page