top of page

The Jam - Celluloid Heroes

Source - Various Live & Studio Tracks

Format - 12"

Label - Parka Haze Records

Released - 2000

Side One

A1 In The City

A2 Art School

A3 I've Changed My Address

A4 Modern World

A5 All Around The World

A6 Carnaby Street

A7 News Of The World

A8 Aunties & Uncles

Side Two

B1 So Sad About Us

B2 London Girl

B3 In The Street Today

B4 London Traffic

B5 Back In My Arms Again

B6 Slow Down

B7 Midnight Hour

B8 Sounds From The Street

B9 Takin' My Love

Side One: Track A1 to A4 recorded at BBC Radio Studio 26th April 1977

Track A5 and A6 originally released as Polydor-7" 2058903, 1977

Track A7 and A8 originally released on Polydor-7" E.P. 2058995, 1978

Side Two: All Tracks recorded live at "100 Club", London, September 11th, 1977



bottom of page