top of page

The Jam All Mod Cons - Sessions

Source - Demos & Live Studio Recordings

Format - CC 12" Blue Test Cut

Label - Piggy

Released 2023

Side One

01 To Be Someone (Demo)

02 Mr Clean (Demo) 03 David Watts (Demo) 04 English Rose (Demo)

05 Fly (Acoustic Demo) 06 Aunties & Uncles (Demo)

07 The Night (Demo)

Side Two 01 Billy Hunt (Alt Version) 02 Its Too Bad (Live Studio Recording) 03 Fly (Demo) 04 So Sad About Us (Demo)

05 Innocent Man (Instrumental Demo)

06 Worlds Apart (Live Studio Recording)

07 A Bomb In Wardour Street (Alt Mix)

* A Bomb is nothing really different other than it starts like the live version with drums.

1 comment
bottom of page