top of page

The Jam - 3 Suits & The Seaside Shuffle

Source - Audience recording Winter Garden, Eastbourne 9/6/77

Format 12" on Black, Red & Yellow

Label - Trade Mark Of Quality

Released - 2005

Side One

A1 Changed My Address

A2 Time For Truth

A3 All Around The World

A4 London Girls

A5 Sound From The Streets

A6 So Sad About Us

Side Two

B1 In The City

B2 Slow Down

B3 Bricks And Mortar

B4 Takin" My Love

B5 In The City

B6 Batman

B7 Art School



bottom of page