top of page

Paul Weller Royal Albert Hall 13/10/92

Source - Radio Broadcast RAH 13/10/92 & Side 4 Dutch Radio Session 12/09/92

CC 12" Double on Black

1.What's Goin On-

2.Uh Huh Oh Yeah

3.When You Call Me

4.Bull Rush

5.Round And Round

6.Above The Clouds

7.Price To Pay

8.Fly On The Wall


10.Amongst Butterflies

11.Headstart For Happiness

12.Didn't Mean To Hurt You

13.Long Hot Summer

14.Bitterness Rising

15.Above The Clouds

16.Amongst Butterflies

17.Red Balloon

18.Fly On The Wall



bottom of page