top of page

Paul Weller - Liverpool 14/2/05

Audience recording from Liverpool Royal Court 14/2/2005

Steve White had to pull out at the last minute. The gig starts with PW solo and as the gig goes on he's joined on stage by various band members. By the end of the gig its the full band except for Steve White.

Source - Good Audience Recording

Format - 12" Double on Black

Label - Piggy

Released - 2023

01 Out Of The Sinking

02 English Rose

03 Clues

04 Country

05 Foot Of The Mountain

06 Amongst Butterflies

07 Wishing On A Star

08 Early Morning Rain

09 You Do Something To Me

10 All On A Misty Morning

11 Remember How We Started

12 Tales From The Riverbank

13 Thinking Of You

14 Wild Wood

15 Time Passes

16 That's Entertainment

17 Headstart For Happiness

18 Broken Stones

19 Long Hot Summer

20 Heatwave

21 Town Called Malice



bottom of page